Organisasjon

Styret i Kolbu/KK Fotball 2017

Navn Rolle Epost Mobil
Frank Nyhuus Leder / Kasserer franknyh@gmail.com 918 33 448
Hans Christian Møllerhagen Nestleder / Sportslig leder hanschristian.mollerhagen@dnb.no 481 01 790
Iren Amlie Sekretær dyste@dyste.no 476 45 241
Nils Sverre Engelien Økonomi post@lena.g-sport.no 419 22 499
Harriet Stensrud Styremedlem harriet@rauregn.no 992 62 183
Ola Bergum Styremedlem o-bergum@norgespost.no 901 54 236
Frode Prøven Varamedlem f-proe@online.no 995 20 734
Jon Magnus Helganger Varamedlem j.helganger@totenbanken.no 950 55 528
Navn Rolle Epost Mobil
Ole Bjørn Sveum Leder obs@rhbank.no 404 53 137
Elisabeth Storskogen Nestleder / Sportslig leder elisabethstorskogen@hotmail.com 934 94 758
Inger Anne Bakke Sekretær ilothe@hotmail.com 920 23 113
Hilde Sollie Kvikstad Økonomi hilde@floriss.no 934 00 858
Lars Helge N. Furulund Dommerkoordinator larshelge@outlook.com 402 22 925
Per Ivar Bekkelund Trenerkoordinator per.ivar.bekkelund@gmail.com 991 09 730
Jan Simen Holthe Materialforvalter siholthe@online.no 940 05 030
Jan Kristian Hoel Styremedlem jankhoel@bbnett.no 924 98 110

Våre samarbeidspartnere

eidsiva logo totens sparebank logo g-sport toresen logo kiwi lena logo stensrud blikkenslager logo tor bergums transport dyste logo totens blad logo xl-bygg logo sg sulland logo kapp aluminium logo lrn transport profil grafisk logo kolbu bilservice logo toten utemiljo logo kloppen trevare logo ekeri logo bdo logo kims logo inter revisor logo schjoll anlegg logo lena jernvare logo nammo logo norengros logo raufoss regnskap logo nordea logo toten transport logo europris lena logo dun of norway logo unicon logo hexagon logo din elektriker toten logo eik senteret logo bergum transport logo 60 grader nord kiropraktikk logo