Leder  Line E. Thirud  line.e.thirud@outlook.com 908 26 065
Nestleder  Hilde Solli Kvikstad  hilde@kvikstadsau.no  
Sportslig leder  Per-Ivar Bekkelund  per.ivar.bekkelund@gmail.com  
Økonomi Per-Øyvind Bonkerud  bonkerud@gmail.com  
Marked Magnus Gran Bjerkeengen bjerkeengen@gmail.com  
Leder Håndball  Hanne Ulsrud Bergum  h.bergum241@gmail.com  
Leder Barneidrett Hanne Østli Trogstad hanne_trogstad@hotmail.com  
Leder Ski  Trond Ulsrud  t-ulsrud@online.no  
Leder Fotball Yngres  Ole Bjørn Sveum  olebjorn.sveum@rhbank.no  
Leder Fotball Senior  Frank Nyhuus  franknyh@gmail.com  
Leder Allidrett Cathrine Lynne cathrine.lynnepoulsen@gmail.com  
Vara Leder Allidrett Vigdis Lynne  vigdisly@bbnett.no  
Vara Hovedstyret Lene Nyhus  leneny81@gmail.com  

 

 

Deler av hovedstyret, Per Ivar, Hilde, Hanne, Line og Ole Bjørn