Navn Adresse Postnr/-sted Mobil nr Epost Funksjon
Hanne Ulsrud Bergum Granheimvn 30 2847 Kolbu 90154238 h.bergum241@gmail.com Leder
Per Øyvind Bonkerud Sørlivegen 145 2847 Kolbu 40454210 bonkerud@gmail.com Styremedlem
Hege Holte Opperudvegen 20 2847 Kolbu 91852976 hege.holte@gmail.com Styremedlem
           
Renate Skaugerud   2847 Kolbu 93438793 renate.sveum@gmail.com Trener G12
Hanne Ulsrud Bergum Granheimvn 30 2847 Kolbu 90154238 h.bergum241@gmail.com Trener G12
Julie Bonkerud Sørlivegen 145 2847 Kolbu 41476511 julie.bonkerud@gmail.com Trener J8
Hege Holte Opperudvegen 20 2847 Kolbu  91852976 hege.holte@gmail.com Trener J8
Mari Tørhaug Skaugerudvegen 71 2847 Kolbu 91633970 mari_torhaug@hotmail.com Trener G9, G/J7
Siw Anett Holmen Olstadvegen 6 2847 Kolbu 97139134 Siw_Anett@hotmail.no Trener G9
Hanna Nesset Sandberg Bjørkegutua 15 2847 Kolbu 41003424 hanna.n.sandberg@gmail.com Trener G/J7